FY 14 Leadership

SWE-SJSU 2012-13 Leadership

Officers

President – Carissa Labriola – Carissa.Labriola@swe.org

Computer Engineering Major, Class of 2014

Vice President – Reema Shalan – Reema.Shalan@swe.org

Chemical Engineering Major, Class of 2015

Treasurer – Dallen Coulter – Dallen.Coulter@swe.org

Mechanical Engineering Major, Class of 2015

Secretary – Zahra Sarwary – Zahra.Sarwary@swe.org

Civil Engineering Major, Class of 2016

Executive Board Members

Activities Chair – H. Renee Sully- renee.sully@swe.org

 Materials Science Major, Graduating Spring 2014

Goonjan Parkhe-WOW! Chair

Computer Engineering Major, 3rd year

Niki DeLeon-Historian

Industrial and Systems Engineering Major, 2nd Year

Regional Officers

RCEE – Eileen Reyes – swe.rcce.a@gmail.com

 RCS – Maribel Locsin – mlocsin09@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: